the perfect match

THE PERFECT MATCH

It's not just a slogan
it is the promise of our agency

We are a team with an extraordinary amount of experience and the strategic talent to drive our customers' business beyond the boundaries of communication disciplines.

learn more

CONSULTING & DEVELOPMENT

We see ourselves as part of a balanced business management that aligns your corporate strategy with communication and thus generates new added value. Our experience is based on decades of consulting work in strategic communication, corporate management and start-up support.

 

PR & COMMUNICATION

Earned, owned or paid: We create content and manage the dialogue with all media. Because storytelling is our DNA. And the knowledge of reputation as the new currency of success. We provide the decisive impetus to convert the communicative challenges into an economic success for our customers.

MEDIA & DIGITAL

We use digital production possibilities creatively and passionately and create visibility. Whether video production, web design or social media. We think strategically, intermedially and ensure that all media are used efficiently.

ARTS & REPRESENTATION

Our work of art, the art of our work. With our own gallery and publishing house, we create values and connections between art, business and creativity. In doing so, we are breaking the boundaries of economic thinking.

 

NEWS

The revenge of the living room

Secret communication changes in times of lockdown and home office. Much has already been written in the last few weeks and months about video conferencing, work discipline, new process organization, etc.

more

found something interesting?

get in touch

the perfect match

THE PERFECT MATCH

Das ist nicht nur ein Slogan,
das ist das Versprechen unserer Agentur

Wir sind ein Team mit außergewöhnlich viel Erfahrung und der strategischen Begabung, über die Grenzen von Kommunikationsdisziplinen hinweg das Business unserer Kunden voranzutreiben.

learn more

CONSULTING & DEVELOPMENT

Wir verstehen uns als Teil eines ausbalancierten Businessmanagements, das Ihre Unternehmensstrategie mit der Kommunikation in Einklang bringt und so eine neue Wertschöpfung generiert. Unsere Erfahrung beruht auf jahrzehntelanger Beratungstätigkeit in strategischer Kommunikation, Unternehmensführung und Start-up-Begleitung.

 

PR & COMMUNICATION

Earned, owned oder paid: Wir schaffen Content und managen den Dialog mit allen Medien. Denn Storytelling ist unsere DNA. Und das Wissen um Reputation als neue Währung des Erfolgs. Wir setzen die entscheidenden Impulse, um für unsere Kunden die kommunikativen Herausforderungen in einen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg umzuwandeln.

MEDIA & DIGITAL

Kreativ und leidenschaftlich nutzen wir digitale Produktionsmöglichkeiten und schaffen Sichtbarkeit. Ob Video-Produktion, Webdesign oder Social Media. Wir denken strategisch, medienübergreifend und sorgen für einen effizienten Einsatz aller Medien.

ARTS & REPRESENTATION

Unsere Arbeit der Kunst, die Kunst unserer Arbeit. Mit einer  eigenen Galerie-sowie Verlagsrepräsentanz schaffen wir Werte und Verbindungen zwischen Kunst, Wirtschaft und Kreativität. Damit sprengen wir die Grenzen ökonomischen Denkens.

 

NEWS

Die Rache des Wohnzimmers

Heimliche Kommunikationsveränderungen in Zeiten von Lockdown und Home-Office. Vieles ist in den letzten Wochen und Monaten bereits über Video-Conferencing, Arbeitsdisziplin, neue Ablauforganisation etc. geschrieben worden.

more

Ein Jahr wie kein anderes…

Ein wirklich außergewöhnliches Jahr, das wir alle so schnell nicht vergessen werden, liegt nahezu hinter uns. Es ist wahrscheinlich eines der schwierigsten Jahre gewesen, das

more

found something interesting ?

get in touch