about

A fiercely independent
agency

Founded in 2003, we now act as a group of experienced communication and media professionals who advise and support national and international companies and organizations in all matters relating to communication and project development. 

WHO WE ARE

Born communicators.
For excellent results.

Some call us a PR agency, others call us management consultants, a digital agency or content producers. We avoid such categorizations because we are something of everything and a lot more. But what really counts is the right content in the right channel at the right time.

We encourage our customers
to demand new ideas and creativity.

We meet the current challenges at the interface between reputation and balance sheet. We respect and live culture and values - humanity, cooperation, commitment, reliability and courage. Every day we are inspired by our customers who entrust us with their business and their projects. 

match group gabriele brandner

Gabriele Brandner

Managing director

The media and communication expert brings more than 25 years of experience as a writer, editor, director and PR consultant. In 2003, Brandner founded match pr agency, which from the start had both national and international companies and well-known brands among its customers. Brandner's main competencies lie in strategic consulting; she is currently developing new structures for the corporate newsroom trend. Brandner holds numerous lectures and courses on the topics of communication controlling, strategic communication planning and reputation management, among others at the University of Vienna, the Danube University Krems, the FH Wieselburg and the FH Vienna.

Dr. Alexander Vogel

Managing director

Alexander Vogel has more than 25 years of management experience in media, advertising agencies, software, multimedia / web companies and the art gallery business. Among other things, he was CEO of a large TV network with partner CNN with more than 1,000 employees in Eastern Europe. Before that, he worked in management and operations in Austria's largest banking network. As a consultant, Alexander Vogel advised clients from the financial sector, IT, retail, lifestyle and many other industries and was also successful in the restructuring business. In addition to organizing sponsoring / advertising budgets of over € 30 million, he managed more than ten successful product and service launches (p2, MEGACARD, FastCast etc.).

Ute Huebler

Video production & social media

The state-certified advertising manager has more than 20 years of national and international experience in the areas of media, sales and public relations. During her stay in Brazil for almost 20 years, she founded an agency for artistic concepts. She gave numerous lectures for the Brazilian Ministry of Art and Culture and represented it at international trade fairs and events. After her return to Vienna, she managed the production and sales of Austria's first online TV portal. She then helped set up an Austrian startup for remote interpreting and accompanied it as CSO to a market share of 95% in the DACH region. As a partner of match group, Ute Hübler is primarily responsible for video production and social media agendas.

Birgit Lukl

Finance & Organization

Birgit Lukl represents the newly established match group in all organizational and financial matters. The all-rounder has gained professional experience in various industries such as advertising agencies, management consultancies and start-ups over the past 20 years. Most recently, she worked as general manager in a well-known international real estate brokerage.

interested in working with us?

get in touch

about

A fiercely independent
agency

Gegründet 2003 agieren wir heute als eine Gruppe erfahrener Kommunikations- und Medienfachleute, die nationale und internationale Unternehmen und Organisationen in allen Belangen der Kommunikation und Projektentwicklung berät und betreut. 

WHO WE ARE

Geborene Kommunikatoren.
Für exzellente Ergebnisse.

Einige sagen PR-Agentur zu uns, andere Unternehmensberater, Digital-Agentur oder Content-Producer. Wir vermeiden solche Kategorisierungen, denn wir sind von allem etwas- und noch viel mehr. Aber was wirklich zählt ist der richtige Content im richtigen Channel zur richtigen Zeit.

Wir geben unseren Kunden Mut,
neue Ideen und Kreativität zu fordern.

Wir lösen die aktuellen Herausforderungen an der Schnittstelle von Reputation und Bilanz. Dabei achten und leben wir Kultur und Werte – Menschlichkeit, Kooperation, Engagement, Verlässlichkeit und Courage. Inspiriert sind wir jeden Tag durch unsere Kunden, die uns ihr Geschäft und ihre Projekte anvertrauen. 

match group gabriele brandner

Gabriele Brandner

Managing Director

Die Medien- und Kommunikationsexpertin bringt mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung als Autorin, Redakteurin, Regisseurin und PR-Beraterin ein. 2003 gründete Brandner die Agentur match pr, die von Start weg sowohl nationale als auch internationale Unternehmen und bekannte Brands zu ihren Kunden zählt. Brandners Hauptkompetenzen liegen in der strategischen Beratung, sie entwickelt derzeit neue Strukturen für den Corporate Newsroom-Trend. Zu den Themen Kommunikationscontrolling, strategische Kommunikationsplanung sowie Reputationsmanagement hält Brandner zahlreiche Vorträge und Lehrveranstaltungen, u.a. an der Universität Wien, der Donau-Universität Krems, der FH Wieselburg oder der FH Wien.

Dr. Alexander Vogel

Managing Director

Dr. Alexander Vogel hat mehr als 25 Jahre Management-Erfahrung bei Medien-, Werbeagentur-, Software-, Mutimedia/Web-Unternehmen sowie im Kunstgaleriegeschäft. Er leitete u.a. als CEO ein großes TV-Netzwerk (mit Partner CNN) mit mehr als 1.000 Mitarbeitern in Osteuropa. Davor war er im Management und operativen Geschäft in Österreichs größtem Bankennetzwerk tätig. Als Consulter beriet Alexander Vogel Kunden aus dem Finanzsektor, IT, Handel, Lifestyle und vielen anderen Branchen und war u.a. auch im Sanierungsgeschäft erfolgreich. Neben der Organisation von Sponsoring/Werbeetats von über € 30 Mio. leitete er mehr als zehn erfolgreiche Produkt- und Serviceeinführungen (p2, MEGACARD, FastCast etc.).

Ute Hübler

Bewegtbild & Social Media

Die staatliche geprüfte Werbekauffrau bringt mehr als 20 Jahre nationale und internationale Erfahrung in den Bereichen Medien, Verkauf und Public Relations mit. Während ihres fast 20jährigen Aufenthalts in Brasilien gründete sie eine Agentur für künstlerische Konzepte. Für das Kunst- und Kulturministerium Brasiliens hielt sie zahllose Vorträge und vertrat dieses bei internationalen Messen und Veranstaltungen. Nach ihrer Rückkehr nach Wien leitete sie die Produktion und den Verkauf des ersten TV-Online-Portals Österreichs. Danach baute sie ein österreichisches Startup für Videodolmetschen mit auf und begleitete es als CSO zu einem Marktanteil von 95% im DACH-Raum. Als Partnerin der match group zeichnet Ute Hübler in erster Linie für die Umsetzung der Bewegtbild- und Social Media – Agenden verantwortlich.

Birgit Lukl

Finance & Organisation

Birgit Lukl vertritt die neu aufgestellte match group in allen organisatorischen und finanztechnischen Belangen. Die Allrounderin sammelte in den letzten 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung in unterschiedlichen Branchen wie Werbeagenturen, Unternehmensberatungen und Start ups. Zuletzt war sie als General Manager in einer renommierten, international agierenden Immobilienvermittlung tätig.

interested in working with us ?

get in touch